Weaving suspenseful tales of magical worlds, powerful characters, & mysterious creatures

header photo

Truth: The Alex Conner Chronicles Book Two

Party time's over; now it's time to kick some ass.

Now that I can no longer deny her heritage as an Earthen Protector, everything comes crashing down around me. My estranged mother has enlisted my help in finding my father; a man who was presumed dead since before I was born.  

While I wait and train with Dana, the Mistress of Weaponry and Potions, innocent people, some who I dearly love, face unspeakable horrors. My small, yet powerful, group of companions confront danger head-on while we hunt down those responsible.

Is my father really alive and will the training prove to be enough for me take on new ruthless enemies? As if the threats in my life weren’t enough for me to handle, my feelings for two men have me torn and tempted. 

Truth is a unique twist on paranormal romance, new adult contemporary & urban fantasy novel for fans of Kim Harrison's, The Hollows, The Weird Girls Series, Shannara, & The King Killer Chronicles.


*The Alex Conner Chronicles Reading order: Trust, Truth, Forbidden, & Only.

Retailers:

Kindle i 

   


         Truth Reviews

500;450;c19219b141dc59ed2d7a2cc6fad91e40e715c430500;450;9ed8163a47c8f84a7fafd08802780ee11d1849aa500;450;7c552d8285349f880639feb9e67591a61c02b3b0500;450;916fb87bf2cf81bf922c3e4ff5a59f453e665112